Duke Tickets Search Results

Found 411 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thu Aug 16 2018, 7:30pm

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Fri Aug 17 2018, 7:30pm

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 18 2018, 4:00pm

North Carolina Museum of Art - Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 18 2018, 6:00pm

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 18 2018, 7:30pm

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sun Aug 19 2018, 1:30pm

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sun Aug 19 2018, 5:00pm

Durham Bulls Athletic Park - Durham, NC
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:05pm

Cats Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Wed Aug 22 2018, 7:00pm

Durham Bulls Athletic Park - Durham, NC
Wed Aug 22 2018, 7:05pm

Durham Bulls Athletic Park - Durham, NC
Thu Aug 23 2018, 7:05pm

WakeMed Soccer Park - Cary, NC
Sat Aug 25 2018, 7:00pm

Fletcher Hall at The Carolina Theatre Durham - Durham, NC
Sat Aug 25 2018, 7:00pm

Cats Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Tue Aug 28 2018, 8:30pm

Cats Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Thu Aug 30 2018, 8:00pm

Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
Fri Aug 31 2018, 7:00pm

Durham Bulls Athletic Park - Durham, NC
Fri Aug 31 2018, 7:05pm

Carter-Finley Stadium Parking Lots - Raleigh, NC
Fri Aug 31 2018, 11:59pm

Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:00pm

Duke Tickets

Searching for Duke tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Duke on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Duke college football tickets, Duke college basketball tickets, and more in and around Durham, NC. Check out ticket listings from Duke University students, as well as posts from local Durham residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Duke ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Duke University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Duke tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format